Kontakt

 

OTAB i Uddevalla AB

Björbäcksvägen 4 B

451 55 Uddevalla

Tel växel: 0522-138 12

info@otabua.se


Kevin Pajunen (föräldraledig)

Transportledare/Säljare

Norden

0522-506308

0733777119

kevin@otabua.se


Magnus Hjelm

Transportledare/Säljare

Norden

0522-506306

0761629033

magnus@otabua.se


Micke Andersson 

Transportledare/Säljare

Lastväxlare Sverige

0522-506307

0709287648

micke@otabua.se

 







Thomas Olsson

VD

Transportledare/Säljare

Grus & Anläggning

0522-506400

0768689618

thomas@otabua.se


Carina Purontaka

Ekonomi

0522-506305

carina@otabua.se

 

Niklas Florén

vVD
Ekonomi

0522-506305

niklas@otabua.se


Copyright  ©  All Rights Reserved